Einstellungsberater/in


Peter Karg
Telefon: +49 (0) 621 / 174 - 1590
E-Mail: mannheim.berufsinfo@polizei.bwl.de


Bianca Erbs
Telefon: +49 (0) 621 / 174 - 1591
E-Mail: mannheim.berufsinfo@polizei.bwl.de


Melissa Winter
Telefon: +49 (0) 621 / 174 - 1592
E-Mail: mannheim.berufsinfo@polizei.bwl.de

Pressesprecher/in


David Faulhaber
Telefon: 0621 174 1100
E-Mail: David.Faulhaber@polizei.bwl.de
Leiter der Stabsstelle Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Norbert Schätzle
Telefon: 0621 174 1102
E-Mail: Norbert.Schaetzle@polizei.bwl.de


Markus Winter
Telefon: 0621 174 1103
E-Mail: Markus.Winter@polizei.bwl.de


Dieter Klumpp
Telefon: 0621 174 1105
E-Mail: Dieter.Klump@polizei.bwl.de


Michael Klump
Telefon: 0621 174 1108
E-Mail: Michael.Klump@polizei.bwl.de


Thomas Habermehl
Telefon: 0621 174 1109
E-Mail: Thomas.Habermehl@polizei.bwl.de